St. Louis County Library locations host free drive-thru COVID-19 testing this fall

St.+Louis+County+Library+locations+host+free+drive-thru+COVID-19+testing+this+fall

The St. Louis County Department of Public Health is providing free drive-thru COVID-19 testing at several St. Louis County Library locations this fall. Testing will take place in the branch parking lots from 8 a.m. to noon. Appointments are required and can be made by visiting stlcorona.com and selecting “COVID-19 Testing.” A full schedule is available online at www.slcl.org/events and included below.

 

Grant’s View Branch
9700 Musick Road, 63123
Thursday, September 10
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Jamestown Bluffs
4153 N Highway 67, 63034
Tuesday, September 1
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Samuel C Sachs
16400 Burkhardt, 63017
Thursday, September 3
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Lewis and Clark
9909 Lewis-Clark, 63136
Tuesday, September 8
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Prairie Commons Branch
915 Utz Ln, 63042
Tuesday, September 15
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Headquarters
1640 S Lindbergh, 63131
Thursday, September 17
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Meramec Valley Branch
1501 San Simeon Way, 63026
Tuesday, September 22
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Florissant Valley Branch
195 New Florissant Rd. S, 63031
Thursday, September 24
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Bridgeton Trails Branch
3455 McKelvey Rd, 63044
Tuesday, September 29
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Oak Bend Branch
842 S Holmes Ave, 63122
Thursday, October 1
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Weber Road Branch
4444 Weber Rd, 63123
Tuesday, October 6
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Rock Road Branch
10267 St. Charles Rock Rd, 63074
Thursday, October 8
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Natural Bridge Branch
7606 Natural Bridge Rd, 63121
Tuesday, October 13
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Jamestown Bluffs
4153 N Highway 67, 63034
Thursday, October 15
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Samuel C Sachs
16400 Burkhardt, 63017
Tuesday, October 20
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Headquarters
1640 S Lindbergh, 63131
Thursday, October 22
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Meramec Valley Branch
1501 San Simeon Way, 63026
Tuesday, October 27
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Lewis and Clark
9909 Lewis-Clark, 63136
Thursday, October 29
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.