Local Meeting Guide

Community meeting dates and times for 2019 as of June 13, 2019.

St. Louis County Council – www.stlouisco.com

Meetings take place at 6:30 p.m. every Tuesday on the second floor of the County Administration Building, at 41 S. Central Ave. in Clayton.  The council will meet at 1 p.m. on Nov. 26 and 3 p.m. on Dec. 17.

No meetings will take place July 9, Dec. 24 and Dec. 31.

Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District Board of Trusteeswww.stlmsd.com

Meetings take place at 5 p.m. on the second Thursday of every month at MSD’s headquarters, located at 2350 Market St. in St. Louis.

• Thursday, June 13

• Thursday, July 11

• Thursday, Aug. 8

• Thursday, Sept. 12

• Thursday, Oct. 10

• Thursday, Nov. 14

• Thursday, Dec. 14

Affton Fire Protection District – http://afftonfpd.com

Meetings are typically held at 6 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month at the Administrative Offices held, 9282 Gravois Road. For the most up to date information, contact their administrative office at (314)631-1803.

Affton School District Board of Education –  afftonschools.net

The Affton School District Board of Education meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month, except July, at 7:00 pm in the Multipurpose Room at Affton Early Childhood, 9832 Reavis Road.

• Tuesday, June 18

Bayless Board of Education – www.baylessk12.org/

Board meetings are at 7 p.m. in the Elementary Library, 4531 Weber Road.

• Wednesday, June 19

• Wednesday, July 17

Crestwood Board of Aldermenwww.cityofcrestwood.org/aldermen/

These meetings will take place at 7 p.m. at Crestwood City Hall, 1 Detjen Drive, usually on the second Tuesday. This summer, they are happening on the fourth Tuesday. Crestwood is governed by its own Charter.

• Tuesday, June 25

• Tuesday, July 9

• Tuesday, July 23

• Tuesday, August 27

• Tuesday, September 10

Grantwood Village Board of Trustees – www.grantwoodvillage.us

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the third Tuesday of every month at Grantwood Village Town Hall, 1 Missionary Ridge.

• Tuesday, June 18

• Tuesday, July 16

• Tuesday, Aug. 20

• Tuesday, Sept. 17

• Tuesday, Oct. 15

• Tuesday, Nov. 19

• Tuesday, Dec. 17

Green Park Board of Aldermenwww.cityofgreenpark.com

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the third Monday of every month at Green Park City Hall, 11100 Mueller Road, Suite 5.

• Monday, June 17

• Monday, July 15

• Monday, Aug. 19

• Monday, Sept. 16

• Monday, Oct. 21

• Monday, Nov. 18

• Monday, Dec. 16

Hancock School District – sd.hancock.k12.mo.us

Meetings are typically held at 7 p.m. in the Central Office Board Room, 9417 South Broadway.

• Thursday, June 13

• Thursday, Aug. 8

• Thursday, Sept. 12

• Monday, Sept. 23 (Tax Rate Hearing)

• Thursday, Dec, 12

• Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020

• Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020

• Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

• Thursday, March 12, 2020

• Thursday, April 16, 2020

• Thursday, May 14, 2020

• Thursday, June 11, 2020

Lindbergh Schools Board of Education – go.lindberghschools.ws

Meetings take place at 7:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of every month in the boardroom of Early Childhood Education, 4814 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

• Tuesday, July 9

• Tuesday, August 14

• Tuesday, September 10

• Tuesday, September 24 (Meeting agenda may be moved to the September 10 agenda).

• Tuesday, October 8

• Tuesday, November 12

• Tuesday, December 10

• Tuesday, January 14, 2020

• Tuesday, February 11, 2020

• Tuesday, March 10, 2020

• Thursday, March 12, 2020

• Tuesday, April 14, 2020

• Tuesday, May 12, 2020

• Tuesday, June 9, 2020

• Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Mehlville Fire Protection District Board of Directors – www.mehlvillefire.com

Meetings take place at 5 p.m. in the MFPD Conference Room, 11020 Mueller Road on the first and third Wednesdays of the month.

• Wednesday, June 19

• Wednesday, July 3

• Wednesday, July 17

• Wednesday, July 31

• Wednesday, Aug. 14

• Wednesday, Aug. 28

• Wednesday, Sept. 11

• Wednesday, Sept. 25

• Wednesday, Oct. 9

• Wednesday, Oct. 23

• Wednesday, Nov. 6

• Wednesday, Nov. 20

• Wednesday, Dec. 4

• Wednesday, Dec. 18

Mehlville School District Board of Education – www.mehlvilleschooldistrict.com

Meetings and listening sessions take place at 6:30 p.m. in the Mehlville High School Library, 3200 Lemay Ferry Road.

• Thursday, June 13

• Sunday June 27

• Thursday, August 15

• Tuesday, September 10 (State of the District Address in Nottelmann Auditorium, 3120 Lemay Ferry Road)

• Tuesday, September 24 (Tax-Rate Hearing at 6:00 p.m. and Listening session at 6:30 p.m.)

• Thursday, October 17

• Tuesday, November 19

• Tuesday, December 10 (Listening session)

• Thursday, December 19

• Thursday, January 16, 2020

• Thursday, February 6, 2020

• Thursday, February 20, 2020

• Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (Listening session)

• Thursday, March 12, 2020

• Thursday, April 16, 2020 (Reorganization meeting)

• Tuesday, April 28, 2020

• Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (Listening session)

• Thursday, May 21, 2020

• Thursday, June 11, 2020

• Thursday, June 25, 2020

Sunset Hills Board of Aldermen – www.sunset-hills.com

Meetings take place at 6 p.m. at Sunset Hills City Hall, 3939 S. Lindbergh Boulevard on the second Tuesday of the month.

• Tuesday, July 9

• Tuesday, Aug. 13

• Tuesday, Sept. 10

• Tuesday, Sept. 24 — Work Session

• Tuesday, Oct. 8

• Tuesday, Nov. 12

• Tuesday, Dec. 10