Local Meeting Guide

All meeting times, dates and locations are subject to change for 2016.

St. Louis County Council – www.stlouisco.com

Meetings take place at 6 p.m. every Tuesday on the second floor of the County Administration Building, at 41 S. Central Ave. in Clayton. The council will meet at 4:30 p.m. Feb. 14 and at 3 p.m. Dec. 19.

No meetings will take place March 21, July 4, Oct. 24 and Dec. 26.

 

Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District Board of Trusteeswww.stlmsd.com

• Thursday, Jan. 12

• Thursday, Feb. 9

• Thursday, March 9

• Thursday, April 13

• Thursday, May 11

• Thursday, June 8

• Thursday, July 13

• Thursday, Aug. 10

• Thursday, Sept. 7

• Thursday, Oct. 12

• Thursday, Nov. 9

• Thursday, Dec. 14

Meetings take place at 5 p.m. on the second Thursday of every month at MSD’s headquarters, located at 2350 Market St. in St. Louis.

 

Crestwood Board of Aldermenwww.cityofcrestwood.org/aldermen/

• Tuesday, Jan. 10

• Tuesday, Jan. 24

• Tuesday, Feb. 14

• Tuesday, Feb. 28

• Tuesday, March 14

• Tuesday, March 28

• Tuesday, April 11

• Tuesday, April 25

• Tuesday, May 9

• Tuesday, May 23

• Tuesday, June 13

• Tuesday, June 27

• Tuesday, July 11

• Tuesday, July 25

• Tuesday, Aug. 8

• Tuesday, Aug. 22

• Tuesday, Sept. 12

• Tuesday, Sept. 26

• Tuesday, Oct. 10

• Tuesday, Oct. 24

• Tuesday, Nov. 14

• Tuesday, Nov. 28

• Tuesday, Dec. 12

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month at the Crestwood Government Center, 1 Detjen Drive. The board typically cancels one meeting during the summer and the second meeting in December.

 

Grantwood Village Board of Trustees – www.grantwoodvillage.us

• Tuesday, Jan. 17

• Tuesday, Feb. 21

• Tuesday, March 21

• Tuesday, April 18

• Tuesday, May 16

• Tuesday, June 20

• Tuesday, July 18

• Tuesday, Aug. 15

• Tuesday, Sept. 19

• Tuesday, Oct. 17

• Tuesday, Nov. 21

• Tuesday, Dec. 19

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the third Tuesday of every month at Grantwood Village Town Hall, 1 Missionary Ridge.

 

Green Park Board of Aldermenwww.cityofgreenpark.com

• Tuesday, Jan. 23

• Tuesday, Feb. 27

• Monday, March 20

• Monday, April 117

• Monday, May 15

• Monday, June 19

• Monday, July 17

• Monday, Aug. 21

• Monday, Sept. 18

• Monday, Oct. 16

• Monday, Nov. 20

• Monday, Dec. 18

Meetings take place at 7 p.m. on the third Monday of every month at Green Park City Hall, 11100 Mueller Road, Suite 5.

 

Lindbergh Schools Board of Education – www.lindbergh.k12.mo.us

• Tuesday, Jan. 10

• Tuesday, Feb. 14

• Monday, March 14

• Thursday, March 16 — board candidate forum begins at 7 p.m.

• Tuesday, April 11

• Tuesday, May 19

• Tuesday, May 16 — special budget workshop begins at 6 p.m. in the professional development rooms at Central Office.

• Tuesday, June 13

• Tuesday, July 11

Meetings take place at 7:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of every month in the boardroom of Early Childhood Education, 4814 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

 

Mehlville Fire Protection District Board of Directors – www.mehlvillefire.com

• Wednesday, Jan. 11

• Wednesday, Jan. 19

• Wednesday, Jan. 24

• Wednesday, Feb. 8

• Wednesday, Feb. 22

• Wednesday, March 23 — meeting starts at 5:30 p.m.

• Wednesday, April 5

• Wednesday, April 19

• Wednesday, May 3

• Wednesday, May 17

• Wednesday, May 31

• Wednesday, June 14

• Wednesday, June 28

• Wednesday, July 12

• Wednesday, July 26

• Wednesday, Aug. 9

• Wednesday, Aug. 23

• Wednesday, Sept. 6

• Wednesday, Sept. 20

• Wednesday, Oct. 4

• Wednesday, Oct. 18

• Wednesday, Nov. 1

• Wednesday, Nov. 15

• Wednesday, Nov. 29

• Wednesday, Dec. 13

• Wednesday, Dec. 27

Meetings take place at 5 p.m. in the MFPD Conference Room, 11020 Mueller Road.

 

 

Mehlville School District Board of Education – www.mehlvilleschooldistrict.com

• Thursday, Jan. 5

• Wednesday, Jan. 18

• Thursday, Feb. 2

• Thursday, Feb. 16

• Tuesday, March 7 — open dialogue with the Board of Education at Washington Middle School, 5165 Ambs Road.

• Thursday, March 9

• Thursday, April 13

• Wednesday, April 26

• Tuesday, May 9 — open dialogue with the Boad of Education at Oakville Middle School, 5950 Telegraph Road.

• Thursday, May 18

• Thursday, June 8

• Thursday, June 29

Meetings take place at 6:30 p.m. in the Mehlville High School Library, 3200 Lemay Ferry Road.

 

 

Sunset Hills Board of Aldermen – www.sunset-hills.com

• Tuesday, Jan. 10

• Tuesday, Jan. 23

• Tuesday, Feb. 28

• Tuesday, March 4

• Tuesday, April 25

• Tuesday, May 9

• Tuesday, May 23

• Tuesday, June 13

• Tuesday, June 27

• Tuesday, July 11

• Tuesday, July 25

• Tuesday, Aug. 8

• Tuesday, Aug. 22

• Tuesday, Sept. 12

• Tuesday, Sept. 26

• Tuesday, Oct. 10

• Tuesday, Oct. 24

• Tuesday, Nov. 14

• Tuesday, Nov. 28

• Tuesday, Dec. 12

Meetings take place at 6 p.m. at Sunset Hills City Hall, 3939 S. Lindbergh Boulevard.