Kiwanis Club of South County installs 2017-2018 officers


Kiwanis 2017-2018 officers

The Kiwanis Club of South County recently conducted its annual installation of officers.
The club’s 2017-2018 officers, from left, are: immediate past President Steve Dodson, President Pauline Roth, President-elect Roy Wunsch, Secretary Lee Bodendieck, Treasurer Sue Franey and Division 9 Lt. Gov. Rick Kircher.