Post Malone tour comes to St. Louis in February

Post Malone is coming to St. Louis, extending his Runaway Tour for a second leg in 2020.

Malone, who has been nominated for a Grammy Award and is diamond-certified, will perform at the Enterprise Center at 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7.

Tickets will cost $50.50, $80.50, $100.50, $150.50, $180.50, $300.50, $400.50 and $500.50 and are on sale Friday, Nov. 22 at 9 a.m.

Malone announced Tuesday that he will return to the road Feb. 4 in Omaha, Nebraska at CHI Health Center and then visits major cities across the United States and Canada, including St. Louis. The tour closes out on March 21 at Vivint Smart Home Arena in Malone’s new home of Salt Lake City, Utah.

Once again, Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh support as special guests.

The full tour schedule can be found below.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, Nov. 22 at 9 a.m. local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, Nov. 19 at 5 p.m. local time until Thursday, Nov. 21 at 10 p.m. local time through Citi Entertainment. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

T-Mobile customers can get exclusive access to stage-front pit tickets at every U.S. concert, as close as any fan can get to the stage – even at sold-out stops. Customers can snag their Reserved Tickets starting 30 days prior to each show at first day prices – just another way T-Mobile thanks its customers simply for being customers. For tickets and more information, visit https://t-mobile.com/music.

Post Malone doesn’t stop making history. His latest album, “Hollywood’s Bleeding,” out now on Republic Records,  returned to No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 for the fifth non-consecutive week, marking the longest run atop the chart this year. It stands out as the biggest album event of 2019 and will continue his reign into 2020.

Date City Venue
Tuesday, February 4 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Wednesday, February 5 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Friday, February 7 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Sunday, February 9 Indianapolis, IN Banker’s Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, February 11 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Wednesday, February 12 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, February 14 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, February 16 Montreal, QC Bell Center
Tuesday, February 18 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, February 19 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum
Friday, February 21 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, February 22 Hershey, PA Giant Center
Monday, February 24 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, February 27 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 29 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, March 1  Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Tuesday, March 3 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Wednesday, March 4 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, March 6 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Monday, March 9 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tuesday, March 10 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center*
Thursday, March 12 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Saturday, March 14 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, March 15 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Arena*
Tuesday, March 17  Ontario, CA Toyota Arena*
Thursday, March 19  San Francisco , CA Chase Center
Saturday, March 21 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena

*Swae Lee not performing