Crestwood-Sunset Hills chamber to honor 2017 award recipients Feb. 17

The Crestwood-Sunset Hills Area Chamber of Commerce will honor its 2017 award recipients from 6 to 10 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 17, at LiUNA Event Center, 4532 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

Award recipients include:

• Citizens of the Year — Retired Crestwood Police Chief Frank Arnoldy and retired Crestwood Fire Chief Mark Menning.

• Business of the Year — Minuteman Press of Kirkwood, Mike Wiederman.

• Chamber New Member of the Year — Andrew Bader with Computer Solutions.

• Chamber Member of the Year — Sunset Hills Parks and Recreation Department Director Gerald Brown.

• Community Improvement Award — The Sheridan at Laumeier Park.

• Heritage Award — Rich & Charlie’s.

• Crestwood-Sunset Hills Kiwanis Bernard J. Fidler Citizen Service Award — Diana Rudloff.

• Rotary Club of Crestwood-Sunset Hills Paul Harris Fellowship Award — Karen Baudendistel.