Two win National Merit $2,500 scholarships

Lindbergh High School seniors Audrey Dang and Kathryn Hagerty have been selected as winners of the National Merit $2,500 scholarship.

The scholarships are underwritten by the National Merit Scholarship Corp.

The winners of the 8,200 National Merit Scholarships nationwide were chosen from a group of roughly 15,000 distinguished finalists.