Tesson Ferry Republican Club installs officers

New officers recently were installed by the Tesson Ferry Republican Club.

The club’s officers for 2008 include: President John Judd, Vice President Chris Brown, Secretary Matt Chellis, Membership Chair Earlene Judd, Treasurer Judy Belford, Newsletter Editor Cathy Harbaugh and Sergeant at Arms Don Simms.

Board members are: Jerome Davis, Lisa Foster, Larry Giesler and John McEnery.

The club meets at 7 p.m. the second Thursday of every month at Abiding Savior Lutheran Church, 4355 Butler Hill Road.

Meetings are open to the public.