Lindbergh National Merit Scholars

National Merit Scholarship finalists named in Lindbergh

Lindbergh High School students who have been named finalists in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program, from left, are: Lauren Greiner, Aidan Matthews Kelley, Jack Fletcher and Leanne Dang. Four Lindbergh High School seniors have been named National Merit finalists as part of the prestigious National Merit Scholarship Program. LHS seniors Leanne Dang, Jack Fletcher,

[ Read More ]

Lindbergh National Merit Commended Students honored

The National Merit Scholarship Corp. recently announced that seven Lindbergh High School students have been named Commended Students in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program. Seniors Heidi Budd, Cullen Curth, Emma Fore, Alyssa Hayes, Alexander Medeiros, Emma Schaefer and Dominique Silva are among 34,000 students nationwide who have been recognized for their exceptional academic performance.

[ Read More ]