Lindbergh Board of Education forum to be March 20

Four candidates seeking two seats on the Lindbergh Board of Education will meet for a forum at 7 p.m. Monday, March 20, in the Anne Morrow Lindbergh Room on the Lindbergh High School Campus, 4900 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

Current Vice President Kenneth Fey, Janine Fabick, Bill Klostermann and Rebecca Soeder are seeking election to the school board April 4.

Board of Education President Mark Rudoff will moderate the forum.

Questions can be submitted at the forum or in advance by sending them to Board Forum, Lindbergh School District, 4900 S. Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, Mo. 63126.