Hagemann Elementary receives House Resolution

Rep. Gary Fuhr presented Hagemann Elementary School on Thursday, March 15, with a resolution for being named a Missouri School of Character in 2011. Hagemann was one of four district schools honored with the Missouri School of Character Award. Beasley, Bierbaum and Oakville Elementaries, Oakville Middle and Mehlville Senior High earned honorable mentions. Pictured, from left, are: Gary Fuhr, Hagemann Principal Scott Andrews Superintendent Eric Knost.