Bulldogs bark at tourney


The Atom I Champions of the Affton July Fourth Tournament are the Heine Meine St. Louis Bulldogs. Pictured, kneeling, from left, are: Joey Elliott, Josh Thum, Jack Klages, Alec Inman and Andrew Robinson. Standing, from left, are: Joe Schrimpf, Ryan Hurston, Jake Duckworth, Ben Whitehead, Jon Polizzi, Sam Lodes and Brendan Nichting. Coaches, from left, are: Bart Inman, Matt Thum, Joe Robinson and Head Coach Bill Schrimpf. Not pictured are Kaleb King and Kyle McEnaney.